in Technology

Breeze Live Preso for Beginner/Intermediate Flashers

Update (Recording):
I just heard myself and things ain’t that good, lots and lots of space for improvement. But hey, that is how it starts. So here they are;

Topic: Tips, Tricks for Flash Beginners/Intermediates
Recording: http://mmusergroup.breezecentral.com/p91876561/
Download: Files

Comment here or send me mails suggesting topics about the next and subsequent Breeze Presos.

Note: If you’ve never used Macromedia Breeze, get a quick overview.

For Indian Sub-Continent
Date: Wednesday, 13th October, 2004
Time: 2:00 pm, Indian Standard Time (GMT + 05:30)

For United States
Date: Tuesday, 12th 2004
Time: 1:30 am PST or 4:30 am EST or 8:30 GMT

Use this Meeting Schedule Tool to calculate the time zones.