in Technology

Free Zoomifyer for Flash – v3.0

Oops! I was supposed to blog this information on my site but I think I had the Team Macromedia Flash Weblog selected on Zempt. Anyway, there is not much of a difference, so just head over to the post on TMM Blog and mail me.

  1. Carlos Rovira
  2. Travis Olsen
  3. Dave
  4. Francis Bourre
  5. Abdul Qabiz

Comments are closed.


  • Team Macromedia Flash Jan 18, 2008

    Win 5 licenses of Zoomifyer for Flash - v3.0 (Win/Mac)

    Zoomifier: Drag-and-drop conversion of images of any size for easy zoom and pan viewing with tiny Flash viewer SWF in any web page plus full source FLA for total control and customization of look and feel, easy integration not just...