in General

Crazy Frog Crazy Hits

Crazy Frog

I finally got my Crazy Frog Crazy Hits music CD. Released in India very recently (rather late), they somehow don’t have the enhanced version which have the password to access the site at Crazy Frog Hits.

The album consisted of the following tracks along with the Crazy Frog Axel F Video.

  1. Intro
  2. Axel F
  3. Popcorn
  4. Whoompi (There It Is)
  5. 1001 Nights
  6. We Like To Party
  7. Don’t You Want Me
  8. Dirty Frog
  9. Magic Melody
  10. Pump Up The Jam
  11. In The 80’S
  12. Pinocchio
  13. Wonderland
  14. Get Ready For This
  15. Bailando
  16. Dallas (Theme)
  17. I Like To Move It
  18. Who Let The Frog Out
  19. The Pink Panther Theme
  20. Crazy Sound (Acapella)

While you’re here, watch the Crazy Frog Video.